Reviews

alan Penna
2/15/2024
The crew that installed our new shower were fantastic. The whole experience from meeting with Tom in sales , and Dan was perfect. The installation crew were prompt, clean, and professional
read more
Richard Grill
2/07/2024
Everyone at Bathroom Buddy, from sales to installation were knowledgable, friendly, courteous and professional. We had a tub to shower conversion installation done and were pleased with the outcome of the project. It was completed in just one day as promised and with a life time warranty. We couldn't be happier with the way it looks. Would highly recommend Bathroom Buddy.
read more
Pamela R.
5 star rating
2/06/2024
My name is Nelly A, I would like to sing the praises of Bathroom Buddy Remodeling ( Jacuzzi). I had an installation in November 2023, by your company. Starting from Ally Young the sales person/bathroom expert, who was very knowledgeable and stilled in speaking to us to help us make the right choice, and remodel. And Mark the installer who's Job was just PERFECTION. We would recommend your company over and over again. We Just Love our shower. Thank You for such a GREAT EXPERIENCE. Nelly A
read more
Pauric C.
5 star rating
2/02/2024
we used bathroom buddy to replace our old tub with a walk in shower. the experience was amazing from the salesperson Thomas to the installers geo and jack. Thomas mad the design phase very easy and fun. he was friendly, personable and helpful. he answered every question as well as showed us a preview of our new shower system. the installation was complete in 1 day. the guys came by 8:30 and left by 5pm. the red carpet service was professional and you can tell the team cared. my home was cleaner after they left. they cleaned up everything, took all the debris and followed up with me weeks after it was installed, to ensure we were still happy with everything. we are very impressed with bathroom buddy remodeling team members and professionalism.
read more
Darlene J.
5 star rating
2/02/2024
Great company! My husband had a knee replacement so we had to get a tub removed and new shower. My husband was in construction for many years so we were very nervous about the whole project. My husband exact words the day of the install, "in 25 years of construction I have never seen such a professional and honest company". We were in a rush because of the surgery so they rush the order as quickly as possible. While we were waiting I received updated text message to keep us informed. The guys who came to install it, couldn't have been any nicer. They made sure we understood how the new shower head worked and made sure that we were happy with every detail before they left. These guys never stopped working and got it done in 8 hours like promised. That was very important cause we only have one bathroom. We had cheaper options tempting us but this company was absolutely the right choice! We love our new shower and shower seat! I feel like I'm in a luxurious spa when i shower now. The shower seat has been a godsend for husband. Don't hesitate the use Bathroom Buddy and the Jacuzzi products they use!! We highly recommend them to anyone!!
read more
Johanna Z.
5 star rating
2/02/2024
We used Bathroom Buddy to replace a Jacuzzi tub with a standup shower with shower seat. The experience was amazing from beginning to end. Dan made the design phase very easy and fun. He was very friendly, personable and helpful. He answered all of our questions as well as showed us a preview of our vision. The installation took way less time then expected and the work was impeccable. The red carpet service was refreshing considering the job was on our 2nd floor past a carpeted area. I was also very please with the follow-up to make sure the job was done to our liking. We are very impressed with Bathroom Buddy and would recommend them to anyone!
read more
arli ri
1/30/2024
Awesome job guys than you so much …..what we like about this company is their lifetime warranty and also willingness to help once you call for any thing that has to be done on your bathroom……love them
read more
Melissa MacCormac
1/26/2024
My new shower is excellent I am so happy with the company ,workers and product. Taking care of and cleaning the bathroom now is a breeze. I highly recommend Bathroom Buddy Remodeling Inc.Thank you
read more
Johanna R
1/22/2024
Great experience with Bathroom Buddies. I had the jacuzzi bath remodel walk in shower project done to replace a tub. The acrylic material used in the walls and pan won't stain I was told. I had a corner seat and multifunction shower head installed. The communication was perfect with timely calls and followup. The job was done in one day no mess. A simple fix to the caulking was needed a few months later and the process was perfect. Service with a smile and a lifetime warranty for anything I need. I'll be calling them again for the 2nd bathroom!
read more
theresa mahoney
1/19/2024
the original install was excellent the workers were courteous and professional. they worked cleanly and cleaned up after themselves. you would never know they were there unless you saw my beautiful new shower. I did have to have a technician come back to tighten one of the door handles. They did that and even checked the others. I would highly recommend Bathroom buddies to friends thinking of installing a walk in shower.
read more
One-Day Installation Faster is Better
Home improvement projects that drag on forever are a bummer. With Bathroom Buddy, your new bathroom is done in just one day!

Get A Quote

Check Out Our Gallery

Get a Quote

Let Our Customers Do The Talking
LIC #50023-H Suffolk
LIC #H18H7150000 Nassau
Copyright 2024 Bathroom Buddy Remodeling - All rights reserved.